Protecting Minors’ Privacy While Working Remotely

Event Date: 
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Webinar

Protecting Minors’ Privacy While Working Remotely

May 29, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. AKT / 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

 

Join the Victim Rights Law Center’s privacy team for a conversation on protecting privacy while working remotely. We invite OVW-funded victim service providers to join these webinars + Q & A on general privacy issues, VAWA-compliant releases of information, and protecting minors’ privacy. We will share some key information and have chat-based conversations about issues you are facing.

 

 

Details

What:

Protecting Minors’ Privacy While Working Remotely

When:

Friday, May 29, 2020
9:00 a.m. AKT / 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Who:

 

How to Register:

Open to OVW grantees and grant partners

 

https://ta2ta.org/webinars/registration/protecting-minors-privacy-while-working-remotely.html