Bankruptcy and Sexual Assault Survivors

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 2:30pm
Event Location: 
Share and Learn Call

Bankruptcy and Sexual Assault Survivors

Guest: Ryan Sullivan, Partner, Curran Antonelli, LLC

June 10th at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. CT / 2:30 p.m. ET

In this time of economic uncertainty, we know that many of our clients are struggling financially. On this call, attorney Ryan Sullivan will answer questions about bankruptcy law, the kinds of relief available to individuals, restrictions on debt collection, and more.

Register here!