SNAP and Pandemic-EBT During Covid-19

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:30pm
Event Location: 
Share and Learn Call

SNAP and Pandemic-EBT During Covid-19

Guest: Sunney Poyner, Staff Attorney, Victim Rights Law Center

June 3rd at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. CT / 2:30 p.m. ET

This conversation will focus on advocating for survivors who are eligible for the emergency benefits implemented as a result of the Covid-19 pandemic. Topics covered will include emergency SNAP benefits and Pandemic-EBT. Participants will discuss eligibility for these programs and share advocacy strategies for ensuring that survivors have access to all the resources to which they are entitled.

Register here!