Returning to the Workplace: What Should We Be Considering?

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:30pm
Event Location: 
Share and Learn Call

Returning to the Workplace: What Should We Be Considering?

Guest: Stacy Malone, Executive Director, Victim Rights Law Center (offered twice!)

May 28th at 11:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. ET
June 17th at 11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 1:30 p.m. CT / 2:30 p.m. ET

Join Victim Rights Law Center Executive Director Stacy Malone and VRLC senior staff as we discuss some of the legal and practical considerations associated with returning to the workplace.  We will identify – and ask you to share! - strategies for how we can return to our offices and other work spaces in the next phases of COVID-19.  We look forward to sharing ideas to try and minimize health risks for both staff and the survivors we serve, safety measures to consider, responding to employee accommodation requests, and more. We invite your questions and concerns to contribute to what we’re sure will be a rich and important discussion.

Register here!