Releases of Information During the Pandemic

Event Date: 
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Event Location: 
Webinar

Releases of Information During the Pandemic

May 22, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. AKT / 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Join the Victim Rights Law Center’s privacy team for a conversation on protecting privacy while working remotely. We invite OVW-funded victim service providers to join these webinars + Q & A on general privacy issues, VAWA-compliant releases of information, and protecting minors’ privacy. We will share some key information and have chat-based conversations about issues you are facing.

Details

What:

Releases of Information During the Pandemic  

When:

Friday, May 22, 2020
9:00 a.m. AKT / 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Who:

How to Register:

Open to OVW grantees and grant partners

https://ta2ta.org/webinars/registration/releases-of-information-during-the-pandemic.html